Hours & Locations

 Hours & Locations

Credit Union:

800.287.0046 

In-Touch/Audio Response

800.433.7101

Bill Pay Help Line:

866.321.7375

 

24/7 Loan Application Center:

866.398.6660

Routing &Transit #

272477885

Mailing Address:

39500 High Pointe Blvd. Suite 200
Novi, MI 48375


Main Office

Member Service & Lending Center
39500 High Pointe Blvd. Suite 200
Novi, MI  48375  (Cashless Office)
Phone:  800.287.0046
Fax: 248.349.1324

 

Remote Services Department

Lobby Hours:

Monday  9:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday 9:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday 10:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday 9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday 9:00AM-5:00PM  


 

Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri. 8:30 - 5:30PM
Wednesday 10:00 - 5:30PM

 

Report Lost/Stolen Card

Visa Check (Debit) Card:
800.287.0046 option 1 
In-Touch at 800.433.7101
 
Falcon Fraud: 888.241.2440
 
Visa Credit Card
800.828.3901
 Maps are from Google.      

Livonia Branch

37401 Plymouth Rd.
Livonia, MI 48150
Phone: 734.464.8079
Fax: 734.464.2391

Open 7 Days a Week! 

 

Maps are from Google.

Lobby Hours:

Mon, Tue, Thurs. 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Sunday 11:00AM - 3:00PM
 

Drive Thru Hours:

Mon, Tue, Thurs. 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 8:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Sunday 11:00AM - 3:00PM




Holiday Closed Calendar 2015*

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 19
Presidents Day Monday, February 16
Easter Sunday, April 5
Memorial Day Sunday, May 24
  Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
  Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Sunday, September 6
  Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016

*Subject to change.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Equal Housing LenderNational Credit Union Administration
NCUA - Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government agency. Equal Housing Lender - We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Law and Equal Opportunity Credit Act